Voting Mode: Open

VOTE 1

Report ge bahusge vaguthu ithurukurumah

Results

- Present: 76
- Eligible to vote: 75
 - Yes: 26
 - No: 0
 - Abstain: 0
 - Voted: 26
 - Not Voted: 49

ID	Name	Organisation	Result
01	Speaker		No voting right
09	Ali Niyaz (MDP)	Hulhumalé	Yes
10	Ibrahim Muizzu (MDP)	Henveyru Uthuru	Yes
11	Ali Azim (MDP)	Medhu Henveyru	Not Voted
12	Hussain Shaheem (MDP)	Henveyru Dhekunu	Yes
13	Hassan Latheef (MDP)	Henveyru Hulhangu	Yes
15	Meekail Ahmed Nasym (MDP)	Galolhu Dhekunu	Yes
16	Mohamed Rasheed (MDP)	Mahchangoalhi Uthuru	Not Voted
18	Ahmed Haitham (MDP)	Mahchangoalhi Dhekunu	Not Voted
19	Imthiyaz Fahmy (MDP)	Maafannu Uthuru	Yes
20	Ibrahim Rasheed (MDP)	Maafannu Medhu	Yes
21	Adam Ali (MDP)	Maafannu Dhekunu	Not Voted
22	Mohamed Falah (MDP)	Maafannu Hulhangu	Not Voted
23	Ahmed Usham (IND)	Villimalé	Not Voted
24	Ahmed Saleem (MDP)	Hoarafushi	Not Voted
25	Mohamed Shifau (MDP)	Ihavandhoo	Not Voted
26	Ahmed Abdulla (MDP)	Baarashu	Not Voted
27	Abdulla Waheed (MDP)	Dhidhdhoo	Yes
28	Ibrahim Shareef (MDP)	Kelaa	Yes
29	Abdul Gafoor Moosa (MDP)	Hanimaadhoo	Not Voted
30	Mohamed Nasheed Abdulla (IN	Nolhivaram	Not Voted
31	Hussain Ziyad (MDP)	Vaikaradhoo	Yes
33	Jamsheed Mohamed (MDP)	Kulhudhuhfushi Dhekunu	Yes
34	Mohamed Raee (MDP)	Makunudhoo	Yes
35	Abdulla Shaheem Abdul Hakee	Kanditheemu	Not Voted
36	Ali Riza (MDP)	Milandhoo	Not Voted
38	Mohamed Shahid (MDP)	Funadhoo	Not Voted
39	Ahmed Easa (MDP)	Kendhikulhudhoo	Not Voted
40	Ahmed Haroon (MDP)	Manadhoo	Not Voted
41	Mohamed Abdulla Shafeeg (MDP)	Velidhoo	Not Voted
42	Yoonus Ali (MDP)	Holhudhoo	Not Voted
44	Mohamed Waheed (MDP)	Ungoofaaru	Yes
45	Ismail Ahmed (MDP)	Dhuvaafaru	Not Voted
46	Hassan Ahmed (MDP)	Inguraidhoo	Not Voted
47	Adam Shareef (PNC)	Maduvvari	Yes
48	Hisaan Hussain (MDP)	Thulhaadhoo	Not Voted
49	Ahmed Saleem (PPM)	Eydhafushi	Not Voted
50	Ali Hussain (JP)	Kendhoo	Yes
51	Jeehan Mahmood (MDP)	Hinnavaru	Not Voted
52	Ahmed Shiyam (PPM)	Naifaru	Not Voted
53	Abdul Ghani Abdul Hakeem (MD	Kurendhoo	Not Voted
55	Ibrahim Naseem (IND)	Thulusdhoo	Not Voted
57	Hassan Zareer (MDP)	Mathiveri	Yes
58	Hassan Shiyan (MDP)	Thoddoo	Not Voted
60	Ahmed Thariq (PPM)	Mahibadhoo	Not Voted
61	Mohamed Nazim (JP)	Dhangethi	Not Voted
62	Ibrahim Fazul Rasheed (PNC)	Felidhoo	Not Voted
63	Hussain Gasim (MDP)	Keyodhoo	Not Voted

ID	Name	Organisation	Result
64	Ikram Hassan (MDP)	Dhiggaru	Not Voted
65	Ibrahim Naseer (MDP)	Mulaku	Not Voted
66	Ahmed Haleem (MDP)	Bilehdhoo	Yes
67	Abdul Muhsin Hameed (IND)	Nilandhoo	Yes
68	Ahmed Siyam Mohamed (MDA)	Meedhoo	Not Voted
70	Hassan Afeef (MDP)	Vilufushi	Not Voted
71	Abdulla Riyaz (JP)	Thimarafushi	Not Voted
72	Mohamed Nashiz (MDP)	Kinbidhoo	Not Voted
73	Mohamed Ghassan Maumoon (Th. Guraidhoo	Yes
74	Ali Hameed (JP)	Isdhoo	Not Voted
75	Mohamed Wisam (MDP)	Gamu	Not Voted
76	Moosa Siraj (MDP)	Fonadhoo	Yes
77	Mohamed Saeed (PNC)	Maavashu	Not Voted
78	Saud Hussain (IND)	Villingili	Yes
79	Yaugoob Abdulla (MDP)	Dhaandhoo	Yes
80	Ahmed Saeed (MDP)	Gemanafushi	Yes
82	Abdulla Saneef (MDP)	Thinadhoo Dhekunu	Not Voted
83	Hussain Firushan (MDP)	Madaveli	Not Voted
84	Hussain Mohamed Latheef (PPM)	Faresmaathodaa	Not Voted
85	Ahmed Zahir (MDP)	Gadhdhoo	Not Voted
86	Mohamed Rasheed (MDP)	Fuvahmulah Uthuru	Not Voted
87	Hussain Mohamed Didi (MDP)	Fuvahmulah Medhu	Not Voted
88	Mohamed Mumthaz (MDP)	Fuvahmulah Dhekunu	Not Voted
89	llyas Labeeb (MDP)	Hulhudhoo	Yes
92	Mohamed Aslam (MDP)	Hithadhoo Uthuru	Yes
93	Ahmed Rasheed (MDP)	Hithadhoo Medhu	Yes
94	Ibrahim Nazil (MDP)	Hithadhoo Dhekunu	Not Voted
95	Rozaina Adam (MDP)	Addu Meedhoo	Not Voted