## Overall Voting Result 3/22/2021 12:09:05 PM

Voting Mode: Open

## **VOTE**

Hoarafushi Dhaairaage Member Ahmed Saleem hushahalhuvvaafaiva massalaige bahusge vaguthu ithurukurumah

## Results

Present: 59

Eligible to vote: 58

Yes: 23

No: 0

Abstain: 1

Voted: 24

Not Voted: 34

ID	Name	Organisation	Result
01	Speaker		No voting right
09	Ali Niyaz (MDP)	Hulhumalé	Not Voted
10	Ibrahim Muizzu (MDP)	Henveyru Uthuru	Not Voted
11	Ali Azim (MDP)	Medhu Henveyru	Not Voted
13	Hassan Latheef (MDP)	Henveyru Hulhangu	Not Voted
14	Eva Abdulla (MDP)	Galolhu Uthuru	Not Voted
15	Meekail Ahmed Nasym (MDP)	Galolhu Dhekunu	Yes
16	Mohamed Rasheed (MDP)	Mahchangoalhi Uthuru	Yes
18	Ahmed Haitham (MDP)	Mahchangoalhi Dhekunu	Yes
19	Imthiyaz Fahmy (MDP)	Maafannu Uthuru	Yes
20	Ibrahim Rasheed (MDP)	Maafannu Medhu	Yes
21	Adam Ali (MDP)	Maafannu Dhekunu	Yes
22	Mohamed Falah (MDP)	Maafannu Hulhangu	Yes
23	Ahmed Usham (IND)	Villimalé	Not Voted
24	Ahmed Saleem (MDP)	Hoarafushi	Not Voted
25	Mohamed Shifau (MDP)	Ihavandhoo	Abstain
28	Ibrahim Shareef (MDP)	Kelaa	Not Voted
29	Abdul Gafoor Moosa (MDP)	Hanimaadhoo	Not Voted
30	Mohamed Nasheed Abdulla (IN	Nolhivaram	Not Voted
31	Hussain Ziyad (MDP)	Vaikaradhoo	Not Voted
32	Yasir Abdul Latheef (MDP)	Kulhudhuhfushi Uthuru	Not Voted
33	Jamsheed Mohamed (MDP)	Kulhudhuhfushi Dhekunu	Yes
34	Mohamed Raee (MDP)	Makunudhoo	Yes
36	Ali Riza (MDP)	Milandhoo	Not Voted
38	Mohamed Shahid (MDP)	Funadhoo	Yes
39	Ahmed Easa (MDP)	Kendhikulhudhoo	Not Voted
40	Ahmed Haroon (MDP)	Manadhoo	Yes
41	Mohamed Abdulla Shafeeg (MDP)	Velidhoo	Yes
42	Yoonus Ali (MDP)	Holhudhoo	Not Voted
43	Mohamed Rasheed Hussain (M	Alifushi	Yes
44	Mohamed Waheed (MDP)	Ungoofaaru	Not Voted
46	Hassan Ahmed (MDP)	Inguraidhoo	Not Voted
47	Adam Shareef (PNC)	Maduvvari	Not Voted
53	Abdul Ghani Abdul Hakeem (MD	Kurendhoo	Not Voted
55	Ibrahim Naseem (IND)	Thulusdhoo	Not Voted
56	Ibrahim Riza (PPM)	Guraidhoo	Yes
57	Hassan Zareer (MDP)	Mathiveri	Not Voted
58	Hassan Shiyan (MDP)	Thoddoo	Yes
63	Hussain Gasim (MDP)	Keyodhoo	Yes
64	Ikram Hassan (MDP)	, Dhiggaru	Yes
65	Ibrahim Naseer (MDP)	Mulaku	Yes
66	Ahmed Haleem (MDP)	Bilehdhoo	Yes
67	Abdul Muhsin Hameed (IND)	Nilandhoo	Not Voted
69	Ahmed Amir (MDA)	Kudahuvadhoo	Not Voted
70	Hassan Afeef (MDP)	Vilufushi	Not Voted
71	Abdulla Riyaz (JP)	Thimarafushi	Not Voted
73	Mohamed Ghassan Maumoon (	Th. Guraidhoo	Not Voted
76	Moosa Siraj (MDP)	Fonadhoo	Yes

ID	Name	Organisation	Result
77	Mohamed Saeed (PNC)	Maavashu	Not Voted
79	Yaugoob Abdulla (MDP)	Dhaandhoo	Not Voted
80	Ahmed Saeed (MDP)	Gemanafushi	Yes
81	Abdul Mughnee (MDP)	Thinadhoo Uthuru	Yes
83	Hussain Firushan (MDP)	Madaveli	Not Voted
84	Hussain Mohamed Latheef (PPM)	Faresmaathodaa	Not Voted
85	Ahmed Zahir (MDP)	Gadhdhoo	Yes
89	Ilyas Labeeb (MDP)	Hulhudhoo	Not Voted
91	Ibrahim Shareef (MDP)	Maradhoo	Not Voted
93	Ahmed Rasheed (MDP)	Hithadhoo Medhu	Not Voted
94	Ibrahim Nazil (MDP)	Hithadhoo Dhekunu	Not Voted